Nominations for 2009 Board of Directors

The nominating committee has presented the following slate for the 2009 Board of Directors: President: Mary Downing Vice President: Susie Manthou Treasurer: Janis Castle Secretary: Peggy Hewes Board Members: Beth Levine and  Jeanette Dorsey (Chris Downing has another year to serve in his two year board member term)

Nominations will be accepted from the floor at the next general membership meeting, which will be held October 29, 2008.

- submitted by Nominating Committee Chair Helen Brettell

Club BusinessBeth Levine