Nominations for 2010 Board of Directors

The nominating committee has presented the following slate for the 2010 Board of Directors: Peggy Hewes for President Susie Manthou for Vice President Gail Dunbar for Secretary Janis Castle for Treasurer

The following positions are filled for the second year of their term: Beth Levine  Board Member Jeanette Dorsey Board Member Mary Downing Board Member (1 year term as Past President)

Nominations will be accepted from the floor at the next general membership meeting, which will be held October 28, 2009 (see Meeting Notice for more info).

- submitted by Nominating Committee Chair Jeanette Dorsey

Club BusinessBeth Levine