Nominations for 2012 Board of Directors

The nominating committee has presented the following slate for the 2012 Board of Directors: President - Jeanette Dorsey Vice President - Janis Castle Secretary - Mary Downing Treasurer - Beth Levine One board position filled by outgoing President, Peggy Hewes

Nominations from the floor will be accepted at the October general membership meeting (location and other details TBD), and then we'll vote at the Christmas party.

-submitted by Shirley Konizeski, nominating committee chair

Club BusinessBeth Levine